​Metro Vancouver is a partnership of 21 municipalities, one Electoral Area and one Treaty First Nation that collaboratively plans for and delivers regional-scale services.

The members of Metro Vancouver are:

Village of Anmore
Village of Belcarra
Bowen Island Municipality
City of Burnaby
City of Coquitlam
City of Delta
Electoral Area A
City of Langley
Township of Langley
Village of Lions Bay
City of Maple Ridge
City of New Westminster
City of North Vancouver
District of North Vancouver
City of Pitt Meadows
City of Port Coquitlam
City of Port Moody
City of Richmond
City of Surrey
Tsawwassen First Nation
City of Vancouver    
District of West Vancouver
City of White Rock    

Check out the latest Metro Vancouver Close Up video - shows how member jurisdictions and community groups are promoting sustainability and shared regional goals.



City of North Vancouver Profile Profiles/218384795City of North Vancouver Profile2013-06-07T07:00:00ZGP0|#d3c704b2-fb8a-496f-8c5e-7880fa76d4bb;L0|#0d3c704b2-fb8a-496f-8c5e-7880fa76d4bb|Municipal Profiles;GTSet|#3d357c88-453e-43b3-bc55-5eb23d8a9117
Village of Belcarra Profile Profiles/218384775Village of Belcarra Profile2013-06-07T07:00:00ZGP0|#d3c704b2-fb8a-496f-8c5e-7880fa76d4bb;L0|#0d3c704b2-fb8a-496f-8c5e-7880fa76d4bb|Municipal Profiles;GTSet|#3d357c88-453e-43b3-bc55-5eb23d8a9117
Bowen Island Municipality Profile Profiles/218323423Bowen Island Municipality Profile2013-06-03T07:00:00ZGP0|#d3c704b2-fb8a-496f-8c5e-7880fa76d4bb;L0|#0d3c704b2-fb8a-496f-8c5e-7880fa76d4bb|Municipal Profiles;GTSet|#3d357c88-453e-43b3-bc55-5eb23d8a9117
City of Burnaby Profile Profiles/218323303City of Burnaby Profile2013-06-03T07:00:00ZGP0|#d3c704b2-fb8a-496f-8c5e-7880fa76d4bb;L0|#0d3c704b2-fb8a-496f-8c5e-7880fa76d4bb|Municipal Profiles;GTSet|#3d357c88-453e-43b3-bc55-5eb23d8a9117

  Watch more Metro Vancouver Close Up videos. Four new videos are posted each month.